Janie has been busy.

She has a brand new case to solve!  ‘The Invisible Case’ sees Janie having to deal with a tragic death just when her Aunt Jessica returns from Italy with an Italian friend in tow.  Does Luigi have anything to hide?  What are the real reasons he has come to Tamarisk Bay?

The Invisible Case is now available from Amazon for a special pre-order price of just £0.99p.

Janie got the taste for amateur sleuthing during her search for Zara in The Tapestry Bag and then embarked on a new adventure in  Lost Property, the second book in the series of Janie Juke mysteries which sees Janie investigating the past, when a Second World War pilot approaches her for help.

All the Janie Juke mysteries are available from Amazon.


3D 008 smlGoodreads badge add plus

Take a look at Janie’s home town of Tamarisk Bay…and if you live in Sussex see if you can spot some familiar landmarks!

St Leonards map Landscape 3



And you like to dip into short stories, take a look at Isabella’s anthology Ivory Vellum, available on Kindle or as a paperback.

Ivory Vellum 3D sml

Goodreads badge add plus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s